NEWS

Assumption Weekly Bulletin April 22 - 28

MONDAY, April 23, REGULAR SCHEDULE
TUESDAY, April 24, REGULAR SCHEDULE
WEDNESDAY, April 25, EARLY RELEASE
THURSDAY, April 26, REGULAR SCHEDULE
FRIDAY, April; 27, REGULAR RELEASE


More Information
DeSales Weekly Bulletin April 22 - 28

Monday, April 23 - REGULAR SCHEDULE
Tuesday, April 24 - REGULAR SCHEDULE

Wednesday, April 25 - EARLY RELEASE w/MASS SCHEDULE
Thursday, April 26 – REGULAR SCHEDULE
Friday, April 27 – REGULAR SCHEDULE


More Information
DeSales Weekly Bulletin April 15 - 21

Monday, April 16 - REGULAR SCHEDULE
Tuesday, April 17 - REGULAR SCHEDULE

Wednesday, April 18 - EARLY RELEASE w/MASS SCHEDULE
Thursday, April 19 – REGULAR SCHEDULE
Friday, April 20 – REGULAR SCHEDULE


More Information
Assumption Weekly Bulletin April 15 - 21

MONDAY, April 16, REGULAR SCHEDULE
TUESDAY, April 17, REGULAR SCHEDULE
WEDNESDAY, April 18, EARLY RELEASE
THURSDAY, April 19, REGULAR SCHEDULE
FRIDAY, April; 20, REGULAR RELEASE


More Information

UPCOMING EVENTS

CALENDAR

<<April 2018>>
SMTWTFS
25262728293031
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293012345

About Walla Walla Catholic Schools

Our schools, Assumption Elementary-Middle School and DeSales High School, have a special mission that set them apart from others, providing an Education for Life.   We welcome all students regardless of religious affiliation. In addition to providing a complete academic curriculum, the Walla Walla Catholic Schools combine religious instruction, value formation, and respect for everyone into the education of all students. Assumption and DeSales educate the whole person, academically, spiritually, physically and socially.

Contact Us
Walla Walla Catholic Schools 919 East Sumach Street
Walla Walla, WA 99362
location icon  View Map & Directions
phone icon  Phone: 509.525.3030
fax icon  Fax: 509.527.0361
Digital School Network logo School Pointe logo