Staff Directory

Last Updated: 11/13/2020 7:03 PM

ADMINISTRATION

desales crest photo

Peter Fazzari
Communications Director
pfazzari@thewwcs.com

nh

Nick Hazeltine
Athletic Director
nhazeltine@thewwcs.com
PE Resources Page

JL

John Lesko
Principal
jlesko@thewwcs.com

blank staff photo

Edie Mulvihill
Finance Director
emulvihill@thewwcs.com 

DHS
Kathy Ruthven

School Counselor & English Teacher
kruthven@thewwcs.com
Counseling Resources Page
Fr. Seidel
Fr. Curtis Seidel
President, Chaplain & Faculty
cseidel@thewwcs.com

Jamie Van Wormer
Jamie Van Wormer

Director of Advancement
jvanwormer@thewwcs.com

Mr. Welser
Daren Welser
Director of Technology
dwelser@thewwcs.com

Geoff White photo

Geoff White
ELC Director
Assumption Dean of Students
gwhite@thewwcs.com

 

 

ASSUMPTION CATHOLIC SCHOOL FACULTY & STAFF

Mrs Acock
Michele Acock
Kindergarten Teacher
macock@thewwcs.com

Assumption crest photo

Carolyn Bergman
Custodian
cbergman@thewwcs.com

Mrs. Brinson
Julie Brinson

Sixth Grade Teacher
jbrinson@thewwcs.com

Mrs. Gogl
JoAnna Gogl

Music & Religion Teacher
jgogl@thewwcs.com
Music Web Page
AG
Anne Guest

Librarian
aguest@thewwcs.com
Library Resources Page

AGS
Cathy Hamada

Mathematics Teacher
chamada@thewwcs.com

Assumption crest photo

Sarah Jimenez
4th Grade Teacher
sjimenez@thewwcs.com

Mrs. Leahy
Carrine Leahy
Third Grade Teacher
cleahy@thewwcs.com

assumption crest photo

Connor Mckeown
Custodian
cmckeown@thewwcs.com

assumption crest photo

Rachel Naftzger
Pre-K Teacher
rnaftzger@thewwcs.com

Mrs. Shields
Brenda Shields

Second Grade Teacher
bshields@thewwcs.com

Mrs. Skifstad
Kim Skifstad

Administrative Assistant
kskifstad@thewwcs.com

Assumption crest photo

Chelsey Smith
Reading Resource Teacher
csmith@thewwcs.com

Assumption crest photo

Anna Taylor
PE Teacher
ataylor@thewwcs.com

Mrs. Williams
Joann Williams

First Grade Teacher
jwilliams@thewwcs.com
Mrs. Wood
Jenny Wood
Fifth Grade Teacher
jwood@thewwcs.com
   


DESALES CATHOLIC SCHOOL FACULTY & STAFF

DHS
Tim Blair

Teacher
tblair@thewwcs.com
 
Paul
Paul Castoldi
Maintenance
509-525-3030
pcastoldi@thewwcs.com
Mrs. Daltoso
Suzan Daltoso

DeSales Secretary
sdaltoso@thewwcs.com
Mr. Ebding
Bowe Ebding

Spanish Teacher & Assistant Track Coach
bebding@thewwcs.com
DHS
Brian Elliot

Art Teacher
belliot@thewwcs.com
Mr. Fazzari
Greg Fazzari

Science & Mathematics Teacher
gfazzari@thewwcs.com

desales crest photo

Kim Fazzari
Independent Living Teacher
kfazzari@thewwcs.com 

desales crest photo

Peter Fazzari
Religion Teacher
pfazzari@thewwcs.com

Mrs. Gogl
JoAnna Gogl

Music & Religion Teacher
jgogl@thewwcs.com

DHS
Michelle Green

Administrative Assistant
mgreen@thewwcs.com
DHS
Cathy Hamada

Mathematics Teacher
chamada@thewwcs.com
DHS
Peter Guthrie

Religion Asst. Teacher
pguthrie@thewwcs.com
nh
Nick Hazeltine

Physical Education Teacher
nhazeltine@thewwcs.com
DHS
Phillip Lynch

Band Teacher
plynch@thewwcs.com
DHS
Ben Pettibone

Science Teacher
bpettibone@thewwcs.com
DHS
Brittney Phillips

Lead Custodian
bphillips@thewwcs.com
Mrs. Richard
Christy Richard

English Teacher
crichard@thewwcs.com
DHS
Scott Richard

Custodian
509-525-3030
srichard@thewwcs.com
Mr. Rohde
Eric Rohde

Drama, Computers & Journalism Teacher
erohde@thewwcs.com
DHS
Kathy Ruthven

School Counselor & English Teacher
kruthven@thewwcs.com

desales crest photo

David Savage
Custodian
dsavage@thewwcs.com

DHS
Cheryl Sutlick

Middle School Teacher
csutlick@thewwcs.com
 

 

EARLY LEARNING CENTER FACULTY & STAFF

assumption crest photo

Zach Ausdle
ASB Teacher
zausdle@thewwcs.com

assumption crest photo

Maria Cardenas
Pre-K Aide

assumption crest photo

Morgan Caldwell
Preschool Teacher

assumption crest photo

Patty Danielson
PRE-K Afternoon Assistant
pdanielson@thewwcs.com

assumption crest photo

Maria Flores
Lead Teacher
mflores@thewwcs.com

assumption crest photo

Martha Melgoza
Teacher
mmelgoza@thewwcs.com

assumption crest photo

Rachel Naftzger
Pre-K Teacher
rnaftzger@thewwcs.com

assumption crest photo

Maria Rodriguez
Program Supervisor
mrodriguez@thewwcs.com

assumption crest photo

Yedith Rodriguez-Mora
Preschool Aide

Geoff White photo

Geoff White
ELC Director
Assumption Dean of Students
gwhite@thewwcs.com